Department of Territorial Studies (FRDIS) - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

     

The office phone code for Department of Territorial Studies is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.


Staff list

NamePositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Modrá Helena, doc. MVDr., Ph.D.head of department, Academic staff - associate Professor545 136 320BN01N3020 (Z3.20)helena.modra@mendelu.cz
Staff    
Blížkovský Petr, doc. Ing., Ph.D.Academic staff - Associate Professorpetr.blizkovsky@mendelu.cz
Čejka Marek, doc. JUDr. PhDr., Ph.D.Academic staff - Associate Professor545 136 313BN01N3013 (Z3.13)marek.cejka@mendelu.cz
Darkwah Samuel Antwi, Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 312BA01N2081 (A2.81)samuel.darkwah.zo@mendelu.cz
Đorđević Vladimir, Mgr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 318BN01N3018 (Z3.18)vladimir.dordevic@mendelu.cz
Hrabálek Martin, Mgr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 310BN01N3010 (Z3.10)martin.hrabalek@mendelu.cz
Jetelina Jaroslav, Ing.Academic staff - assistant545 136 311BN01N3011 (Z3.11)jaroslav.jetelina@mendelu.cz
Khairi Amar, Ing.Academic staff - assistant545 136 322BN01N3022 (Z3.22)amar.khairi@mendelu.cz
Mocek Ondřej, Mgr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 311BN01N3011 (Z3.11)ondrej.mocek@mendelu.cz
Pavlík Ivo, prof. MVDr., CSc.Academic staff - university professor545 136 319BN01N3019 (Z3.19)ivo.pavlik@mendelu.cz
Petlach Martin, PhDr.Academic staff - assistant545 136 322BN01N3022 (Z3.22)martin.petlach@mendelu.cz
Taterová Eva, Mgr., MA, Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 310BN01N3010 (Z3.10)eva.taterova@mendelu.cz
Turcsányi Richard, Mgr. Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 320BN01N3020 (Z3.20)richard.turcsanyi@mendelu.cz
Zourek Michal, Mgr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 318BN01N3018 (Z3.18)michal.zourek@mendelu.cz
External staff    
Baranyiova Eva, prof. Mgr., CSc.Contracted Workerqqbarany@node.mendelu.cz
Kizeková Alica, Mgr., PhD.Contracted Workerkizekova@node.mendelu.cz
Mintah Samuel, Ing. Bc.External Teacherxmintah@node.mendelu.cz
Otoo Adelaide Ekua Mrenfoa, Ing.External Teacherxotoo@node.mendelu.cz
Polišenský JanContracted Workerqqpolise@node.mendelu.cz
Tůma Antonín, RNDr.Contracted Workerqqtuma1@node.mendelu.cz
Ulmann VítContracted Workerqqulmann@node.mendelu.cz
Vöröš Dominik, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqvoros1@node.mendelu.cz

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.