Department of Social Studies (FRDIS) - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

     

The office phone code for Department of Social Studies is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.


Staff list

NamePositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Smolík Josef, doc. PhDr. Mgr., LLM, Ph.D., MBAhead of department, Academic staff - Associate Professor545 136 321BN01N3021 (Z3.21)josef.smolik@mendelu.cz
Staff    
Brožovičová Klára, Mgr. et Mgr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 327BN01N3027 (Z3.27)klara.brozovicova@mendelu.cz
Čeněk Jiří, Ing. Mgr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 321BN01N3021 (Z3.21)jiri.cenek@mendelu.cz
Hrabec Pavel, Ing.Academic staff - assistant545 136 326BN01N3026 (Z3.26)pavel.hrabec@mendelu.cz
Hübelová Dana, PhDr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 326BN01N3026 (Z3.26)dana.hubelova@mendelu.cz
Hušek Petr, Mgr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 323BN01N3023 (Z3.23)petr.husek@mendelu.cz
Chromková Manea Beatrice-Elena, Ph.D., MAAssistant Professor545 136 327BN01N3027 (Z3.27)beatrice-elena.manea@mendelu.cz
Kovanič Martin, MA, Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 325BN01N3025 (Z3.25)martin.kovanic@mendelu.cz
Nesiba Jiří, PhDr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 325BN01N3025 (Z3.25)jiri.nesiba@mendelu.cz
Ptáček Pavel, Mgr. RNDr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor545 136 324BN01N3024 (Z3.24)pavel.ptacek@mendelu.cz
Urbanová Martina, doc. PhDr., Ph.D.Academic staff - associate Professor545 136 323BN01N3023 (Z3.23)martina.urbanova@mendelu.cz
External staff    
Bustos SusanaExternal Teacherqqbustos@node.mendelu.cz
Hovězáková PetraContracted Workerqqhoveza@node.mendelu.cz
Roubínek Pavel, Mgr., Ph.D.Contracted Workerqqroubin@node.mendelu.cz
Roubínek PavelContracted Workerqqroubi1@node.mendelu.cz
Smolová Irena, doc. RNDr., Ph.D.Contracted Workerqqsmolov@node.mendelu.cz
Vykoukalová Zdeňka, PhDr., Ph.D.External Teacher545 135 205BA05N2018 (E17)zdenka.vykoukalova@mendelu.cz

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.