Deans Office of the Faculty of Business and Economics (FBE) - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

     

The office phone code for Deans Office of the Faculty of Business and Economics is +420 545 13x xxx (Areál Brno - Černá Pole). Telephone numbers with different office phone codes are displayed in full format.


Staff list

NamePositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Pakosta Jaroslav, Ing., LLMhead of department, Academic staff - assistant2702BA39N1082 (Q1.82)jaroslav.pakosta@mendelu.cz
Staff    
Holasová Jana, Mgr.Organization worker2764BA39N6011 (Q6.11)jana.holasova@mendelu.cz
External staff    
Adamová Zuzana, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqadamov@node.mendelu.cz
Bělová Alice, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqbelova@node.mendelu.cz
Besta Petr, doc. Ing., Ph.D.Externí pracovník, spolupracovníkqqbesta@node.mendelu.cz
Branná Lucie, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqbranna@node.mendelu.cz
Brzobohatá Hana, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqbrzob1@node.mendelu.cz
Břízová EvaContracted Workerqqbrizov@node.mendelu.cz
Bumbálková Eva, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqbumbal@node.mendelu.cz
Crhonková Hana, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqcrhonk@node.mendelu.cz
Dyková Soňa, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqdykova@node.mendelu.cz
Falková Lenka, Mgr. et Mgr.Contracted Worker3187BA01N4110 (A4.110)lenka.falkova@mendelu.cz
Fialová Vendula, Ing.Externí pracovniceqqfialo8@node.mendelu.cz
Fishman TeddiContracted Workerqqfishma@node.mendelu.cz
Formáčková TerezaContracted Worker5185BA01N2080 (A2.80)tereza.formackova@mendelu.cz
Grochal Matej, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqgroch1@node.mendelu.cz
Havrlantová Jitka, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqhavrl1@node.mendelu.cz
Horáček Miroslav, Ing., Ph.D.Contracted Workerqqhorace@node.mendelu.cz
Horáková Ludmila, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqhorako@node.mendelu.cz
Hrabáková Andrea, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqhrabak@node.mendelu.cz
Charvátová Veronika, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqcharv2@node.mendelu.cz
Ivanová Klára, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqivanov@node.mendelu.cz
Jaša Jiří, Ing.Externí pracovník, spolupracovníkBA39P1084 (Q01.84)qqjasa@node.mendelu.cz
Jeřábková Šárka, Ing. Mgr.Contracted Workerqqmejzli@node.mendelu.cz
Karhánek Michal, Ing.Externí pracovník, spolupracovník3007BA03N3035 (C3.35)michal.karhanek@mendelu.cz
Karhánková ZdeňkaContracted Worker2726BA39N1091 (Q1.91)zkar@node.mendelu.cz
Klapilová Jana, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqklapil@node.mendelu.cz
Knutová Olga, Mgr.Externí pracovniceqqknutov@node.mendelu.cz
Kocmánková Markéta, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqkocman@node.mendelu.cz
Koráb Petr, Mgr., Ph.D.Contracted Worker2403BA39N4091 (Q4.91)xkorab@node.mendelu.cz
Lahodová Marie, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqlahod1@node.mendelu.cz
Landa Vojtěch, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqlanda@node.mendelu.cz
Lazarová Anna, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqlazar1@node.mendelu.cz
Majer Simon, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqmajer4@node.mendelu.cz
Mikeš Michal, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqmikes3@node.mendelu.cz
Navrátilová Michaela, Mgr.Contracted Worker4106BA04N1020 (B1.20)michaela.navratilova@mendelu.cz
Nétek Václav, doc. Ing., CSc.Externí pracovník, spolupracovníkqqnetek1@node.mendelu.cz
Nikolskaja Martina, Ing.Externí pracovniceqqnikols@node.mendelu.cz
Novotná Miroslava, PhDr., Ph.D.Contracted Workerqqnovo31@node.mendelu.cz
Okruhlica František, doc. PhDr., Ph.D.Contracted Workerqqokruhl@node.mendelu.cz
Pazourková HelenaContracted Worker1111BA01N1004 (A1.04)helena.pazourkova@mendelu.cz
Pekarik Matej, Mgr., Ph.D.Externí pracovník, spolupracovníkqqpekar2@node.mendelu.cz
Petříková Růžena, prof. Ing., CSc.Externí pracovniceqqpetri5@node.mendelu.cz
Pirogová Anna, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqpirogo@node.mendelu.cz
Polách Jiří, prof. Ing., CSc.Externí pracovník, spolupracovník2636BA39N6008 (Q6.08)qqpolac1@node.mendelu.cz
Pospíšilová Hana, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqposp26@node.mendelu.cz
Růžičková VlastaContracted Worker2706BA39N1086 (Q1.86)qqruzic1@node.mendelu.cz
Seidlová Veronika, RNDr., Ph.D.Contracted Workerveronika.seidlova@mendelu.cz
Shchavruk Marina, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqshchav@node.mendelu.cz
Stehlíková Beáta, prof. RNDr., CSc.Contracted Worker2415BA39N4082 (Q4.82)qqstehl3@node.mendelu.cz
Stražovská Petra, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqstrazo@node.mendelu.cz
Světlík Jaroslav, prof. Ing., Ph.D.Externí pracovník, spolupracovník2329BA39N3084 (Q3.84)qqsvetl2@node.mendelu.cz
Ševčíková Irena, PaedDr.Contracted Workerqqsevci6@node.mendelu.cz
Šimíčková Sylvie, PhDr.Contracted Workerqqsimick@node.mendelu.cz
Šipka PetrContracted Workerqqsipka@node.mendelu.cz
Školová Monika, Mgr.Externí pracovniceqqskolov@node.mendelu.cz
Štěpánková Dagmar, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqstepa7@node.mendelu.cz
Švajdová Lenka, Ing., Ph.D.Externí pracovniceqqsvajdo@node.mendelu.cz
Taussik Zdeněk, RNDr.Externí pracovník, spolupracovníkqqtaussi@node.mendelu.cz
Tvrdoň Oldřich, doc. JUDr. Ing., CSc.Contracted Worker2302BA39N3065 (Q3.65)tvrdon@node.mendelu.cz
Vavrečka Vladimír, Ing., CSc.Externí pracovník, spolupracovníkqqvavrec@node.mendelu.cz
Vlček Pavel, Ing., Ph.D.Contracted Workerqqvlcek4@node.mendelu.cz
Wohlgemuth Jan, Bc.Contracted Workerxwohlgem@node.mendelu.cz
Wozniaková Zuzana, Ing., Ph.D.Externí pracovniceqqwoznia@node.mendelu.cz
Žákovská Iveta, Mgr.Contracted Workerqqzakovs@node.mendelu.cz


Other phone numbers

Other phone numbers are the phone numbers belonging to Deans Office of the Faculty of Business and Economics.

DescriptionPhoneRoomType
fax2797BA39N1080 (Q1.80)Fax
místnost proděkanů2796BA39N1081 (Malá zasedačka PEF)Phone
zasedací místnost velká2721BA39N1056 (Velká zasedačka PEF)Phone

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.