Faculty of Regional Development and International Studies - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

Individual employees are ordered alphabetically, regardless of the departments they work at. Use the following selection to change this order.

Individual departments are displayed using the official abbreviations of the department names. Use the following selection to replace these abbreviations with department numbers (or codes).

     

The office phone code for Faculty of Regional Development and International Studies is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.

NameDepartmentPositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Alchazadu Athena, Mgr., Ph.D.DLExternal Teacherqqalchaz@node.mendelu.cz
Ankomah Emmanuel Kofi, Ing., Ph.D.DRD, DTSExternal Teacher, Assistant Professor545 136 333BN01N3033 (Z3.33)emmanuel.ankomah@mendelu.cz
Bajer Petr, Ing., CSc.FRDISExterní člen SZqqbajer3@node.mendelu.cz
Baranyiova Eva, prof. Mgr., CSc.DTSContracted Workerqqbarany@node.mendelu.cz
Bartušková Hana, Ing.DRBEContracted Worker545 136 401BN01N4001 (Z4.01)qqbartu2@node.mendelu.cz
Bečvářová Věra, prof. Ing., CSc.DRBEAcademic staff - university professor545 136 407BN01N4007 (Z4.07)vera.becvarova@mendelu.cz
Bezecný Radim, Ing.FRDISExternal Instructorqqbezecn@node.mendelu.cz
Blažková Ivana, doc. Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAcademic staff - associate Professor545 136 405BN01N4005 (Z4.05)ivana.blazkova@mendelu.cz
Blížkovský Petr, doc. Ing., Ph.D.DTS, DRBEExternal Teacher, Academic staff - Associate Professorpetr.blizkovsky@mendelu.cz
Bodečková Božena, Ing.DRBEExternal Teacher545 136 401BN01N4001 (Z4.01)bodeckov@node.mendelu.cz
Brožovičová Klára, Mgr. et Mgr., Ph.D.DSSAssistant Professor545 136 327BN01N3027 (Z3.27)klara.brozovicova@mendelu.cz
Brunclík Karel, Ing.DRBEExternal Teacherqqbruncl@node.mendelu.cz
Bustos SusanaDSSExternal Teacherqqbustos@node.mendelu.cz
Býčková Irena, Mgr. et Mgr.DLAcademic staff - assistant545 136 255BN01N2055 (Z2.55)irena.byckova@mendelu.cz
Caha Jan, RNDr., Ph.D.DRDAssistant Professor545 136 331BN01N3031 (Z3.31)jan.caha@mendelu.cz
Cirbusová Martina, Ing. Mgr., Ph.D.DRBEAssistant Professor545 136 532BN01N3032 (Z3.32)martina.cirbusova@mendelu.cz
Cudlínová Eva, doc. Ing., CSc.FRDISExterní člen SZqqcudli2@node.mendelu.cz
Čada Martin, Ing.DOFRDISFaculty Registrar545 136 307BN01N3007 (Z3.07)martin.cada@mendelu.cz
Čechová Kateřina, Mgr.DOFRDISReferentka public relations545 136 283BN01N2083katerina.cechova@mendelu.cz
Čejka Marek, doc. JUDr. PhDr., Ph.D.DTSAcademic staff - Associate Professor545 136 313BN01N3013 (Z3.13)marek.cejka@mendelu.cz
Čeněk Jiří, Ing. Mgr., Ph.D.DSSAssistant Professor545 136 321BN01N3021 (Z3.21)jiri.cenek@mendelu.cz
Černek Ivan, Ing., Ph.D.FRDISExterní člen SZ545 134 082BA04N4023 (B4.23)qqcernek@node.mendelu.cz
Damborský Milan, Ing., Ph.D.DRDAssistant Professor545 136 329BN01N3029 (Z3.29)milan.damborsky@mendelu.cz
Daňková Barbora, Ing., Ph.D.DRBEExternal Teacher, Assistant Professor545 136 408BN01N4008 (Z4.08)barbora.dankova@mendelu.cz
Darkwah Samuel Antwi, Ing., Ph.D.DTSAssistant Professor545 136 312BA01N2081 (A2.81)samuel.darkwah.zo@mendelu.cz
Dolák Jan, PhDr., Ph.D.DLContracted Workerqqdolak@node.mendelu.cz
Doležalová Helena, JUDr., Ph.D.FRDISExternal Instructorqqdoleza@node.mendelu.cz
Dolník Kateřina, DiS.DOFRDISForeign relations officer545 136 345BN01N1021 (Z1.21)katerina.dolnik@mendelu.cz
Đorđević Vladimir, Mgr., Ph.D.DTSAssistant Professor545 136 318BN01N3018 (Z3.18)vladimir.dordevic@mendelu.cz
Floková Ludmila, Mgr.DENRAcademic staff - assistant545 136 282BN01N2054 (Z2.54)ludmila.flokova@mendelu.cz
Grega Libor, prof. Dr. Ing.DRBEAcademic staff - university professor545 136 406BN01N4006 (Z4.06)libor.grega@mendelu.cz
Hájek Oldřich, doc. RNDr., Ph.D.FRDISExterní člen SZqqhajek@node.mendelu.cz
Hajslerová Renata, Mgr.DLContracted Workerqqhajsle@node.mendelu.cz
Hasíková Lea, Mgr.DLAcademic staff - assistant545 136 557BN01N2057 (Z2.57)lea.hasikova@mendelu.cz
Hernandez Kong Joany Lizet, Ing.DLExternal Teacher545 133 338BA20N2022 (N2.22)qqherna2@node.mendelu.cz
Hlušek Jaroslav, prof. Ing., CSc., dr. h. c.DENRExternal Teacher545 136 252BN01N2052 (Z2.52)hlusek@node.mendelu.cz
Holasová Jana, Mgr.DOFRDISAcademic staff - assistant, Finanční manažer/poradce545 136 308BN01N3008 (Z3.08)jana.holasova@mendelu.cz
Horák Miroslav, RNDr. Mgr., Ph.D.DLAssistant Professor545 136 253BN01N2053 (Z2.53)miroslav.horak.ujks@mendelu.cz
Hovězáková PetraDSSContracted Workerqqhoveza@node.mendelu.cz
Hrabálek Martin, Mgr., Ph.D.DTSAssistant Professor545 136 310BN01N3010 (Z3.10)martin.hrabalek@mendelu.cz
Hrabec Pavel, Ing.DSSAcademic staff - assistant545 136 326BN01N3026 (Z3.26)pavel.hrabec@mendelu.cz
Hübelová Dana, PhDr., Ph.D.DSSAssistant Professor545 136 326BN01N3026 (Z3.26)dana.hubelova@mendelu.cz
Hušek Petr, Mgr., Ph.D.DSSAssistant Professor545 136 323BN01N3023 (Z3.23)petr.husek@mendelu.cz
Hvizdová Eva, Ing., PhD.DRBEAssistant Professor545 136 632BN01N3032 (Z3.32)eva.hvizdova@mendelu.cz
Chmelíková Gabriela, doc. Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAcademic staff - associate Professor545 136 411BN01N4011 (Z4.11)gabriela.chmelikova@mendelu.cz
Jančářová Ilona, doc. JUDr., Ph.D.FRDISExternal Instructorqqjanca1@node.mendelu.cz
Jetelina Jaroslav, Ing.DTSAcademic staff - assistant545 136 311BN01N3011 (Z3.11)jaroslav.jetelina@mendelu.cz
Juřica Alois, Ing., CSc.FRDISExterní člen SZjurica@node.mendelu.cz
Kalasová Žaneta, Ing.DENRAcademic staff - assistant545 136 285BN01N2054 (Z2.54)zaneta.kalasova@mendelu.cz
Karber Vít, Bc.DOFRDIS, FRDISSystem Integrator, Správce a admin. inform. a kom. technol.545 136 276BN01N2076 (Z2.76)vit.karber@mendelu.cz
Katolická ZdeňkaDOFRDISStudy Department officer545 136 121BN01N1021 (Z1.21)zdenka.katolicka@mendelu.cz
Khairi Amar, Ing.DTSAcademic staff - assistant545 136 322BN01N3022 (Z3.22)amar.khairi@mendelu.cz
Kizeková Alica, Mgr., PhD.DTSContracted Workerkizekova@node.mendelu.cz
Klusáček Petr, Mgr., Ph.D.DRDAssistant Professor545 136 330BN01N3030 (Z3.30)petr.klusacek@mendelu.cz
Kocmanová Alena, prof. Ing., Ph.D.FRDISExterní člen SZqqkocma2@node.mendelu.cz
Konečná Daniela, Mgr.FRDISExterní oponentka IGAqqkone11@node.mendelu.cz
Konečná KateřinaDOFRDISProject manager545 136 309BN01N3009 (Z3.09)katerina.konecna@mendelu.cz
Konečný Ondřej, Mgr., Ph.D.DRDAssistant Professor545 136 330BN01N3030 (Z3.30)ondrej.konecny@mendelu.cz
Konopáč VladimírDRBE, DOFRDISTechnical worker for educational process, Osoba spravující výpočetní techniku545 136 666BN01N2076 (Z2.76)vladimir.konopac@mendelu.cz
Korecki Zbyšek, Ing., Ph.D.DTSExterní pracovník, spolupracovník545 136 318BN01N3018 (Z3.18)korecki@node.mendelu.cz
Kovanič Martin, Ph.D., M.A.DSSAssistant Professor545 136 325BN01N3025 (Z3.25)martin.kovanic@mendelu.cz
Kovářová Denisa, Ing.DLAcademic staff - assistant545 136 557BN01N2057 (Z2.57)denisa.kovarova@mendelu.cz
Kozumplíková Alice, Ing., Ph.D.DENRAssistant Professor545 136 282BN01N2054 (Z2.54)alice.kozumplikova@mendelu.cz
Krpec Oldřich, doc. Mgr. et Mgr., Ph.D.DOFRDISContracted Workerqqkrpec@node.mendelu.cz
Lategan Francois, Dr.DRBEExternal Teacherqqlatega@node.mendelu.cz
Lopez Garcia Jose Luis, prof.DRBEExternal Teacherqqlopezg@node.mendelu.cz
Lorencová Helena, Ing., Ph.D.DENRAssistant Professor545 136 285BN01N2054 (Z2.54)helena.lorencova@mendelu.cz
Lošák Tomáš, prof. Ing., Ph.D.DENRAcademic staff - university professor545 136 256BN01N2056 (Z2.56)tomas.losak@mendelu.cz
Macháčková Tereza, Ing.DRBEOsoba spravující systémovou agenduxmachac6@node.mendelu.cz
Máchal Pavel, doc. Ing., CSc., prof.h.c.DRBEAcademic staff - Associate Professor545 136 332BN01N3032 (Z3.32)pavel.machal@mendelu.cz
Malovičová Ivana, PhDr.DLAcademic staff - assistant545 136 253BN01N2053 (Z2.53)ivana.malovicova@mendelu.cz
Messari Hamza, Mgr., PhD.DLAssistant Professor545 136 255BN01N2055 (Z2.55)hamza.messari@mendelu.cz
Mifková Tatiana, Ing., Ph.D.DOFRDISContracted Workerqqmifko1@node.mendelu.cz
Mintah Samuel, Ing. Bc.DTSExternal Teacherxmintah@node.mendelu.cz
Miškolci Simona, Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAssistant Professor545 136 407BN01N4007 (Z4.07)simona.miskolci@mendelu.cz
Mocek Ondřej, Mgr., Ph.D.DTSAssistant Professor545 136 311BN01N3011 (Z3.11)ondrej.mocek@mendelu.cz
Modrá Helena, doc. MVDr., Ph.D.DTSAcademic staff - associate Professor545 136 320BN01N3020 (Z3.20)helena.modra@mendelu.cz
Morávková LucieDOFRDISTechnical organization worker545 136 508BN01N3008 (Z3.08)lucie.moravkova@mendelu.cz
Musah Justice Surugu IssahDRDExternal Teacherymusah@node.mendelu.cz
Nesiba Jiří, PhDr., Ph.D.DSSAssistant Professor545 136 325BN01N3025 (Z3.25)jiri.nesiba@mendelu.cz
Novák Petr, Mgr.DLAcademic staff - assistant545 136 553BN01N2053 (Z2.53)petr.novak.ujks@mendelu.cz
Otoo Adelaide Ekua Mrenfoa, Ing.DTSExternal Teacherxotoo@node.mendelu.cz
Pavlík Ivo, prof. MVDr., CSc.DTSAcademic staff - university professor545 136 319BN01N3019 (Z3.19)ivo.pavlik@mendelu.cz
Peša Zdeněk, PaedDr.DOFRDISContracted Workerqqpesa@node.mendelu.cz
Petlach Martin, PhDr.DTSAcademic staff - assistant545 136 322BN01N3022 (Z3.22)martin.petlach@mendelu.cz
Pochobradská Kateřina, Ing.DRDExternal Teacherqqpochob@node.mendelu.cz
Polišenský JanDTSContracted Workerqqpolise@node.mendelu.cz
Presová Radmila, Ing., Ph.D.DRDAssistant Professor545 136 333BN01N3033 (Z3.33)radmila.presova@mendelu.cz
Ptáček Pavel, Mgr. RNDr., Ph.D.DSSAssistant Professor545 136 324BN01N3024 (Z3.24)pavel.ptacek@mendelu.cz
Qiaoan Runya, Mgr., Ph.D.DRBEResearcher545 136 408BN01N4008 (Z4.08)runya.qiaoan@mendelu.cz
Quartey Ebo Tawiah, Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAcademic staff - assistant, Contracted Worker545 136 335BN01N3035 (Z3.35)ebo.quartey@mendelu.cz
Rajchlová Jaroslava, doc. Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAcademic staff - associate Professor545 136 403BN01N4003 (Z4.03)jaroslava.rajchlova@mendelu.cz
Redlichová Radka, Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAssistant Professor545 136 411BN01N4011 (Z4.11)radka.redlichova@mendelu.cz
Reich Pavel, Mgr., Ph.D.DLAssistant Professor545 136 257BN01N2057 (Z2.57)pavel.reich@mendelu.cz
Ruda Aleš, doc. RNDr., Ph.D.DENRAcademic staff - Associate Professor545 136 252BN01N2052 (Z2.52)ales.ruda@mendelu.cz
Sanguanpong SurasakFRDISZahraniční hostqqsangua@node.mendelu.cz
Sapáková Eva, Bc. Ing., Ph.D.DLAssistant Professor545 136 553BN01N2053 (Z2.53)eva.sapakova@mendelu.cz
Schlossarek MartinFRDISZahraniční hostqqschlos@node.mendelu.cz
Schneider Jiří, Ing., Ph.D.DENRAssistant Professor545 136 283BN01N2056 (Z2.56)jiri.schneider@mendelu.cz
Schneiderová Jitka, Ing.DENRExterní asistentkaqqschne1@node.mendelu.cz
Simion OtiliaFRDISZahraniční hostqqsimion@node.mendelu.cz
Slámová Kateřina, Ing.DOFRDISTechnical organization worker545 136 306BN01N3006 (Z3.06)katerina.slamova@mendelu.cz
Smolík Josef, doc. PhDr. Mgr., Ph.D., MBA, LL.M.DSSAcademic staff - Associate Professor545 136 321BN01N3021 (Z3.21)josef.smolik@mendelu.cz
Somerlíková Kristina, doc. Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAcademic staff - associate Professor545 136 401BN01N4001 (Z4.01)kristina.somerlikova@mendelu.cz
Střeleček František, prof. Ing., CSc., dr. h. c.FRDISExterní člen SZqqstrele@node.mendelu.cz
Svatošová Veronika, Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAssistant Professor545 136 403BN01N4003 (Z4.03)veronika.svatosova@mendelu.cz
Svobodová Eliška, Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAssistant Professor545 136 410BN01N4010 (Z4.10)eliska.svobodova@mendelu.cz
Svobodová Zuzana, Ing.DRBEAcademic staff - assistant545 136 532BN01N3032 (Z3.32)zuzana.svobodova@mendelu.cz
Ševčík Michal, Ing.DRDAcademic staff - assistant545 136 329BN01N3029 (Z3.29)michal.sevcik@mendelu.cz
Šimková Pavla, Mgr.DOFRDISProject manager545 136 309BN01N3009 (Z3.09)pavla.simkova@mendelu.cz
Šmidrová Lenka, Ing.DOFRDISContracted Workerqqsmidro@node.mendelu.cz
Štantejská Petra, Ing.DENRContracted Workerxstantej@node.mendelu.cz
Tamáš Vojtěch, Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAssistant Professor545 136 335BN01N3035 (Z3.35)vojtech.tamas@mendelu.cz
Tapachai NirundonDRBEExternal Teacherqqtapach@node.mendelu.cz
Taterová Eva, Mgr., M.A., Ph.D.DTSAssistant Professor545 136 310BN01N3010 (Z3.10)eva.taterova@mendelu.cz
Touriňo Daniel Vázquez, Mgr., Ph.D.DLExternal Teacherqqtourin@node.mendelu.cz
Tůma Antonín, RNDr.DTSContracted Workerqqtuma1@node.mendelu.cz
Turcsányi Richard, Mgr. Ing., Ph.D.DTSAssistant Professor545 136 320BN01N3020 (Z3.20)richard.turcsanyi@mendelu.cz
Tvrdoň Jozef, prof. Ing., Ph.D.DRBEExternal Teacherqqtvrdo2@node.mendelu.cz
Twerefou Daniel Kwabena, Dr., PhD.FRDISContracted Workerqqtweref@node.mendelu.cz
Ulmann VítDTSContracted Workerqqulmann@node.mendelu.cz
Urbanová Martina, doc. PhDr., Ph.D.DSSAcademic staff - associate Professor545 136 323BN01N3023 (Z3.23)martina.urbanova@mendelu.cz
Váleková Soňa, Ing.DRBEExternal Teacher545 136 408BN01N4008 (Z4.08)xvalekov@node.mendelu.cz
Vaňová Anna, doc. Ing., Ph.D.FRDISExterní člen SZqqvanova@node.mendelu.cz
Vašíček Milan, JUDr., MBAFRDISExterní člen SZqqvasic9@node.mendelu.cz
Verter Nahanga, Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAssistant Professor545 136 409BN01N4009 (Z4.09)nahanga.verter@mendelu.cz
Vinohradský Karel, prof. Ing., CSc.DRBEExternal Teacher545 136 410BN01N4010 (Z4.10)vinohrad@node.mendelu.cz
von Bennewitz Álvarez Eduardo Alfredo, Ing., Ph.D.FRDISContracted Worker545 136 313BN01N3013 (Z3.13)qqalvar1@node.mendelu.cz
Vöröš Dominik, Mgr.DTSContracted Workerqqvoros1@node.mendelu.cz
Vykoukalová Zdeňka, PhDr., Ph.D.DSSExternal Teacher545 135 205BA05N2018 (E17)zdenka.vykoukalova@mendelu.cz
Vyskot Ilja, prof. Ing., CSc.DENRAcademic staff - university professor545 136 284BN01N2052 (Z2.52)ilja.vyskot@mendelu.cz
Zdráhal Ivo, Ing., Ph.D.DRBEAssistant Professor545 136 409BN01N4009 (Z4.09)ivo.zdrahal@mendelu.cz
Zezůlková Marie, Dr. Ing.FRDISExterní člen SZqqzezulk@node.mendelu.cz
Zouhar Ludvíková Lenka, Mgr.DLAcademic staff - assistant545 136 257BN01N2057 (Z2.57)lenka.ludvikova@mendelu.cz
Zourek Michal, Mgr., Ph.D.DTSAssistant Professor545 136 318BN01N3018 (Z3.18)michal.zourek@mendelu.cz
Živělová Iva, prof. Ing., CSc.DRBEAcademic staff - university professor545 136 404BN01N4004 (Z4.04)iva.zivelova@mendelu.cz

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.