Department of Accounting and Taxes (FBE) - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

     

The office phone code for Department of Accounting and Taxes is +420 545 13x xxx (Areál Brno - Černá Pole). Telephone numbers with different office phone codes are displayed in full format.


Staff list

NamePositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Nerudová Danuše, prof. Ing., Ph.D.head of department, Academic staff - university professor2343BA39N3095 (Q3.95)d.nerudova@seznam.cz
Katolická ZdeňkaTechnical organization worker2303BA39N3094 (Q3.94)katolick@node.mendelu.cz
Staff    
Andrlík Břetislav, Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor2345BA39N3088 (Q3.88)xandrlik@node.mendelu.cz
Bohušová Hana, doc. Ing., Ph.D.Academic staff - associate Professor2305BA39N3093 (Q3.93)uchana@mendelu.cz
David Petr, doc. Ing., Ph.D.Academic staff - Associate Professor2346BA39N3088 (Q3.88)david@mendelu.cz
Dobranschi Marian, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Vědecko-výzkumný pracovník Postdoktorand2338BA39N3067 (Q3.67)dobransc@node.mendelu.cz
Formanová Lucie, Bc. Ing.Technical worker for educational processBA39N3089 (Q3.89)xformano@node.mendelu.cz
Gláserová Jana, Dr. Ing.Assistant Professor2344BA39N3087 (Q3.87)jana.glaserova@gmail.com
Grásgruber Miloš, Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Osoba spravující výpočetní techniku2351BA39N3091 (Q3.91)ucmilos@mendelu.cz
Krchnivá Kateřina, Ing., Ph.D.Technical worker for educational process2337BA39N3087 (Q3.87)xkrchniv@node.mendelu.cz
Otavová Milena, Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor2304BA39N3068 (Q3.68)otavova@node.mendelu.cz
Ptáčková Mísařová Petra, Ing., Ph.D.External Teacher, Technical worker for educational process2342BA39N3086 (Q3.86)petra.misarova@mendelu.cz
Semerád Pavel, Ing. et Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor2335BA39N3067 (Q3.67)xsemera5@node.mendelu.cz
Solilová Veronika, Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor2349BA39N3090 (Q3.90)Ritve@email.cz
Svoboda Patrik, doc. Ing., Ph.D.Academic staff - Associate Professor2352BA39N3092 (Q3.92)ucpatrik@mendelu.cz
Široký Jan, prof. Ing., CSc.Academic staff - university professor2305BA39N3093 (Q3.93)jan.siroky@vsb.cz
External staff    
Bobek Vladimír, Ing.External Teacher2336BA39N3069 (Q3.69)bobek@mendelu.cz
Deák Daniel, Univ.-Prof. Dr.External Teacherqqdeak@node.mendelu.cz
Dvořáková Veronika, Ing., Ph.D.External Teacher2341BA39N3086 (Q3.86)veronika.sobotkova@seznam.cz
Firgo MatthiasExternal Teacherqqfirgo@node.mendelu.cz
Havířová Eva, Ing.External Teacherqqhaviro@node.mendelu.cz
Jaroš Tomáš, Ing., Ph.D.External Teacherjaros@node.mendelu.cz
Meitnerová Hana, Ing.External Teacherxmeitner@node.mendelu.cz
Nogueira Joao FélixExternal Teacherqqnoguei@node.mendelu.cz
Nováková Kamila, Ing., Ph.D.External Teacher2341BA39N3086 (Q3.86)novakova.kamila@yahoo.com
Pantůček Igor, Ing.External Teacher2339BA39N3069 (Q3.69)igor.pantucek@seznam.cz
Sítařová Blanka, Ing.External Teacher2350BA39N3090 (Q3.90)sitarovablanka@email.cz
Švecová Hana, Ing.External Teacherqqsveco3@node.mendelu.cz
Trubač Ondřej, JUDr., Ph.D., LL.M.External Teacherqqtruba1@node.mendelu.cz
Valouch Petr, Ing., Ph.D.External Teachervalouch@node.mendelu.cz
Vrbková Naděžda, JUDr.External Teachernvrbkova@node.mendelu.cz
Vrtalová Jana, Bc. Ing., Ph.D.External Teacher2348BA39N3089 (Q3.89)jvrtalova@seznam.cz
post-graduate students    
Anarfi Daniel, MSc.post-graduate studentanarfidaniel@ymail.com
Bělochová Tereza, Ing.post-graduate studentt.belochova@gmail.com
Habanec Petr, Ing.post-graduate studentp.habanec@gmail.com
Korbelová Miluše, Ing.post-graduate studentlucaa@volny.cz
Krejčová Michaela, Ing.post-graduate studentmisa.krejcova@centrum.cz
Mansulu Abdulpost-graduate studentabdulis4christ@yahoo.com

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.