Agreements with foreign partners

List of institutions

With each institution there is a faculty of our university which concluded the agreement. Click on the Choose column to view the list of the faculties.

Agreement: 51|program Erasmus
Country: Republic of Turkey

Name of institutionScope of agreementNumber of studentsChoose
Adnan Menderes ÜniversitesiFBE,FRDIS,FH0
Anadolu UniversityFBE,FRDIS,ILE7
Atatürk ÜniversitesiFH0
Bulent Ecevit UniversityFFWT0
Ege UniversityFH,FH1
EILC jazykový kurz Turecká republikaMENDELU5
Eskişehir Osmangazi UniversityFH0
GEBZE Technical UniversityFBE9
Hatay Mustafa Kemal UniversityFRDIS0
Hitit UniversityFBE0
Istanbul Aydin UniveristyFRDIS4
Karadeniz Technical UniversityFFWT1
Mugla Sıtkı Koçman UniversityFFWT5
Selcuk UniversityFA0
Süleyman Demirel ÜniversitesiFRDIS,FFWT5
Uludag UniversityFBE,FA,FRDIS,FH27
Ÿüzüncuü UniversityFH0