Agreements with foreign partners

List of institutions

With each institution there is a faculty of our university which concluded the agreement. Click on the Choose column to view the list of the faculties.

Agreement: 51|program Erasmus
Country: Slovak Republic

Name of institutionScope of agreementNumber of studentsChoose
Matej Bell University in Banska BystricaFBE0
Prešovská univerzita v PrešoveFA,FA0
Slovak University of Agriculture in NitraFBE,FA,FFWT,FH10
Slovak University of Technology in BratislavaFBE,FFWT,FH3
Technicka univerzita v KošiciachFFWT0
Technická univerzita vo ZvoleneFA,FFWT5
Univerzita Konštantína Filozofa v NitreFBE,ILE0
Vysoká škola ekonómie a manažmentu verejnej správy v BratislaveFRDIS0