Agreements with foreign partners

List of institutions

With each institution there is a faculty of our university which concluded the agreement. Click on the Choose column to view the list of the faculties.

Agreement: 99|Erasmus Plus
Country: Kingdom of the Netherlands

Name of institutionScope of agreementNumber of studentsChoose
Aeres University of Applied SciencesFA,FRDIS,FFWT,REC2
DBC UniversityFRDIS,REC0
Fontys University of Applied Sciences (School of Economics Tilburg)FBE,REC11
HAS University of Applied SciencesFH,REC1
Van Hall Larenstein, University of Applied SciencesFFWT,FH,REC5
Wageningen UniversityFBE,FA,FRDIS,FFWT,FH,REC24