Agreements with foreign partners

List of institutions

With each institution there is a faculty of our university which concluded the agreement. Click on the Choose column to view the list of the faculties.

Agreement: 99|Erasmus Plus
Country: Federal Republic of Germany

Name of institutionScope of agreementNumber of studentsChoose
Albert Ludwigs Universität FreiburgFFWT,REC1
Deggendorf Institute of TechnologyFBE,REC22
Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg Mosbach (DHBW) (Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University Heilbronn)FBE,REC3
Duale Hochschule Baden-Württenberg Heilbronn (DHBW)FBE,REC0
Eberhard Karls Universität TübingenFBE,REC0
Georg August Universität GöttingenFBE,FFWT,REC6
Gottfried Wilhelm Leibnitz Universität HannoverFH,REC2
Hochshule Geisenheim UniversityFH,REC3
Hochschule AnhaltFA,FH,REC,ILE0
Hochschule Augsburg - University of Applied SciencesFBE,REC9
Hochschule Fur Forstwirtschaft RottenburgFFWT,REC0
Hochschule fur nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde FH)FRDIS,FFWT,REC0
Hochschule Ostwestfalen-LippeFFWT,REC0
Hochschule Weihenstephan-TriesdorfFFWT,REC0
International School of Management0
Justus - Liebig - Universität GiessenFA,REC2
Technishce Hochschule RosenheimFFWT,REC3
Technische Universität DresdenFFWT,FH,REC5
Technische Universität MünchenFA,FFWT,FH,REC5
THM Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen UASFBE,REC0
Universitat BremenFBE,REC1
Universitat KonstanzFBE,REC0
Universität RostockFBE,FA,REC0
Zeppelin UniversityFBE,FRDIS,REC11