Agreements with foreign partners

List of institutions

With each institution there is a faculty of our university which concluded the agreement. Click on the Choose column to view the list of the faculties.

Agreement: 51|program Erasmus
Country: Federal Republic of Germany

Name of institutionScope of agreementNumber of studentsChoose
Albert Ludwigs Universität FreiburgFFWT1
Deggendorf Institute of TechnologyFBE,FRDIS27
Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg Mosbach (DHBW) (Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University Heilbronn)FBE8
Fachhochschule WiesbadenFH3
Georg August Universität GöttingenFA,FFWT0
Gottfried Wilhelm Leibnitz Universität HannoverFH4
Hochshule Geisenheim UniversityFH0
Hochschule AnhaltFBE,FA,FH1
Hochschule Augsburg - University of Applied SciencesFBE4
Hochschule Fur Forstwirtschaft RottenburgFFWT1
Hochschule fur nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde FH)FH0
Hochschule Ostwestfalen-LippeFFWT0
Justus - Liebig - Universität GiessenFA2
Technishce Hochschule RosenheimFFWT3
Technische Universität DresdenFRDIS,FFWT,FH9
Technische Universität MünchenFA,FH4
Universität HalleFA0
Universität RostockFBE,FA,FRDIS18
Universität TübingenFBE,FRDIS8