Agreements with foreign partners

List of institutions

With each institution there is a faculty of our university which concluded the agreement. Click on the Choose column to view the list of the faculties.

Agreement: 51|program Erasmus
Country: Republic of Finland

Name of institutionScope of agreementNumber of studentsChoose
EILC jazykový kurz Finská republikaMENDELU11
Häme University of Applied SciencesFA,FRDIS,FFWT,ILE8
Karelia University of Applied SciencesFFWT3
Oulu University of Applied SciencesFBE,FA,FRDIS,FFWT,FH24
Rovaniemi University of Applied SciencesFBE,FA,FRDIS,FFWT57
Seinäjoki University of Applied SciencesFBE,FA,FRDIS,FFWT38
Schoool of Business and Information managementMENDELU20
South Eastern University of Applied SciencesFBE,FRDIS,FFWT19
South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences (Xamk)FFWT,FFWT10
University of Eastern FinlandFBE,FRDIS,FFWT24
University of HelsinkiFBE,FA,FRDIS,FFWT,FH17
Vaasan ammattikorkeakouluFBE0
VAASAN AMMATTIKORKEAKOULU, University of Applied SciencesFBE0