Department of Plant Biology (FA) - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

     

The office phone code for Department of Plant Biology is +420 545 13x xxx (Areál Brno - Černá Pole). Telephone numbers with different office phone codes are displayed in full format.


Staff list

NamePositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Havel Ladislav, prof. RNDr., CSc.head of department, Academic staff - university professor5004BA03N6032 (C6.32)lhavel@mendelu.cz
Chrudimská JarmilaTechnical organization worker3011BA03N6033 (C6.33)jarmila.chrudimska@mendelu.cz
Staff    
Balla Jozef, Ing., Ph.D.Researcher3020BA03N5025 (C5.25)maci@mendelu.cz
Beranová Helena, Mgr.Technická pracovnice pro vědu a výzkum3023BA03N5015 (C5.15)steigero@node.mendelu.cz
Đorđević Biljana, Ing.Metodická pracovnice pro výuku3012BA03N5031 (C5.31)biki0810@gmail.com
Grulichová Marie, Ing.post-graduate student, Researcher3026BA03N6027 (C6.27)hanakova89@centrum.cz
Hanáček Pavel, Ing., Ph.D.Researcher3343BA03N5030 (C5.30)hanacek@mendelu.cz
Hanusová Helena, Ing.post-graduate student, Researcher3147BA03N6041 (C6.41)helcahanusova@gmail.com
Jašková EliškaTechnical worker for educational process3347BA03N5041 (C5.41)jaskova@mendelu.cz
Jiroušek Martin, Mgr., Ph.D.Assistant Professor3039BA03N6039 (C6.39)jirousek@node.mendelu.cz
Kalousek Petr, Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor3027BA03N6029 (C6.29)petr.kalousek@mendelu.cz
Klemš Marek, RNDr. Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Researcher3296BA03P1077 (C01.77)klems@mendelu.cz
Lalge Ajinkya Bharat, Ing.post-graduate student, Researcher3390BA03N5026 (C5.26)ajinkya128@gmail.com
Lónová Kamila, Ing.Researcher3143BA03N6027 (C6.27)Lonova.K@seznam.cz
Mendel Peter, Ing.post-graduate student, Researcher3390BA03N5026 (C5.26)peter1mendel@gmail.com
Pulgretová MiroslavaTechnická pracovnice pro vědu a výzkum3505BA27N2040 (M2.40)pulgreto@node.mendelu.cz
Slámová Nikola, Ing.Researcher3505BA27N2040 (M2.40)nikolka.svojsikova@seznam.cz
Trojan Václav, MVDr. Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor3389BA03N6034 (C6.34)vaclav.trojan@mendelu.cz
Uldrijan Dan, Ing.post-graduate student, Researcher3147BA03N6041 (C6.41)uldrijan@centrum.cz
Vyhnánek Tomáš, doc. Ing., Ph.D.Academic staff - Associate Professor3185BA03N5027 (C5.27)vyhnanek@mendelu.cz
Winkler Jan, Ing., Ph.D.Assistant Professor6069BA03N6040 (C6.40)winkler@mendelu.cz
Zdražílková Magda, Mgr., Ph.D.Technical worker for educational process6057BA03N6044 (C6.44)zdraz@node.mendelu.cz
External staff    
Čegan Radim, Ing., Ph.D.External Teachercegan@ibp.cz
Hudzieczek Vojtěch, Ing.External Teacherhudzieczek@ibp.cz
post-graduate students    
Agyei Thomaspost-graduate studentagyei.thomas@uenr.edu.gh
Červenková Jana, Ing.post-graduate student3147BA03N6041 (C6.41)janka.cer@seznam.cz
Fronková Hana, Ing.post-graduate student3143BA03N6027 (C6.27)fronkova.hana@seznam.cz
Jagoš Pavel, Ing.post-graduate student3021BA03N5024 (C5.24)pavel.jagos@gmail.com
Kadlček Leoš, Ing.post-graduate student3021BA03N5024 (C5.24)kadlcekleoss@seznam.cz


Other phone numbers

Other phone numbers are the phone numbers belonging to Department of Plant Biology.

DescriptionPhoneRoomType
laboratoř3040BA01N4036 (A4.36)Phone

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.