Institut of Lifelong Learning - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

Individual employees are ordered alphabetically, regardless of the departments they work at. Use the following selection to change this order.

Individual departments are displayed using the official abbreviations of the department names. Use the following selection to replace these abbreviations with department numbers (or codes).

     

The office phone code for Institut of Lifelong Learning is +420 545 13x xxx (Areál Brno - Černá Pole). Telephone numbers with different office phone codes are displayed in full format.

NameDepartmentPositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Adamová Zuzana, Mgr.ILEContracted Workerqqadamov@node.mendelu.cz
Angelovič Marek, doc. Ing., PhD.ILEExternal Teacherqqangel4@node.mendelu.cz
Baďurová Ivana, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqbaduro@node.mendelu.cz
Bauer František, prof. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2085BA08N2006 (J2.06)bauer@mendelu.cz
Bayerová Anna, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqbayer1@node.mendelu.cz
Beláková Hana, PhDr.ILEExternal Teacher2956BA05N2024 (E2.24)hanabelakova@seznam.cz
Bendová Alena, Mgr., PhD.OSSAcademic staff - assistant5215BA05N4008 (E4.08)bendova@node.mendelu.cz
Bernard Jan, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqberna1@node.mendelu.cz
Bernkopf JiříILEContracted Workerqqbernko@node.mendelu.cz
Brandstätter Martin, Bc., DiS.VVÚTajemník vysokoškolského ústavu5006BA05N4016 (E4.16)brandsta@mendelu.cz
Brestičová Ludmila, Ing.ILEExternal Teacher2221BA39N2044 (Q2.44)brest@mendelu.cz
Brown Dana, PhDr.ILEExternal Teacherqqbrown@node.mendelu.cz
Buchta Karel, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqbucht2@node.mendelu.cz
Burdychová Radka, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3334BA20N2014 (N2.14)burdycho@node.mendelu.cz
Cenek Jan, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqcenek@node.mendelu.cz
Cruz Marcela, Ing.ILEExternal Teacher6257BN01N2057 (Z2.57)xpelika0@node.mendelu.cz
Cupal Martin, Ing. et Ing., Ph.D.OEIResearch Assistant5240BA05N3011 (E22)cupal@node.mendelu.cz
Čačková Petra, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2265BA39N2065 (Q2.65)petra.cackova@mendelu.cz
Čech Roman, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqcech3@node.mendelu.cz
Čech Tomáš, doc. PhDr., Ph.D.OSS, ILEExternal Teacher, Academic staff - Associate Professor5223BA05N4014 (E4.14)qqcech2@node.mendelu.cz
Čepec Josef, Dr., CSc.ILEExternal Teacherqqcepec@node.mendelu.cz
Čermáková Ivana, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqcerma2@node.mendelu.cz
Černáková ElenoraILEZahraniční hostqqcerna3@node.mendelu.cz
Černý Michal, doc. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2121BA08N2002 (J2.02)michalc@mendelu.cz
Červenka Jaroslav, Ing.ILEExternal Teacher5020BA03N1021 (C1.21)cervenka@mendelu.cz
Červinek Petr, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqcervi2@node.mendelu.cz
Červinka Jan, doc. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2379BA39N3024 (Q3.24)ceuzt@mendelu.cz
Čiháček Vlastimil, Mgr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherqqcihace@node.mendelu.cz
Čihounková Jana, PhDr.ACExterní asistentka5221BA05N4013 (E4.13)info@koucinkprovas.cz
Čtveráček Petr, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqctvera@node.mendelu.cz
Čupera Jiří, doc. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2942BA08N2026 (J2.26)jiri.cupera@mendelu.cz
Danielová Lenka, Ing., Ph.D.OSSResearch Assistant5201BA05N4022 (E4.22)danielov@node.mendelu.cz
Dobešová Lenka, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqdobeso@node.mendelu.cz
Dolníková Zdeňka, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqcecho3@node.mendelu.cz
Dopitová Veronika, Bc.ILEContracted Workerqqdopito@node.mendelu.cz
Dorková Zlatica, Mgr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherqqdorkov@node.mendelu.cz
Dostálek Igor, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqdost10@node.mendelu.cz
Dostálová Vendula, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqdostal@node.mendelu.cz
Dostál Petr, Ing. et Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2093BA08N2021 (J2.21)pet.d@seznam.cz
Fajman Martin, doc. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3327BA08N2004 (J2.04)fajman@mendelu.cz
Filípek Josef, doc. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2123BA08N2007 (J2.07)filipek@mendelu.cz
Fojtík Libor, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqfojti1@node.mendelu.cz
Foltýnek Tomáš, Mgr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2244BA39N2055 (Q2.55)foltynek@pef.mendelu.cz
Fryč Jiří, doc. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2308BA39N3039 (Q3.39)fryc@mendelu.cz
Gálik Roman, prof. Ing., PhD.ILEExternal Teacherqqgalik@node.mendelu.cz
Groda Bořivoj, prof. Ing., DrSc.ILEExternal Teacher2383BA39N3055 (Q3.55)groda@mendelu.cz
Hábová Magdalena, Ing.DCEManažer výukových programů5203BA03N3039 (C3.39)habova.mh@seznam.cz
Hajdová Lenka, MgA.ILEExternal Teacherqqhajdov@node.mendelu.cz
Hammerová Anna, Ing.DCEManažer výukových programů5210BA03N3026 (C3.26)xstarhov@node.mendelu.cz
Hanák Jakub, Mgr., Ph.D. et Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherjakub.hanak@gmail.com
Hartmannová SoňaILEExternal Teacherqqhartm2@node.mendelu.cz
Hasíková Lea, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacher6557BN01N2057 (Z2.57)hasikova@node.mendelu.cz
Havlíček Miroslav, doc. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2118BA08N2026 (J2.26)havlicek@mendelu.cz
Havlíčková Ivana, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqhavli7@node.mendelu.cz
Hervertová Kristýna, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqherver@node.mendelu.cz
Hložánková Eva, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqhlozan@node.mendelu.cz
Horáčková Marie, Ing., Ph.D.OSSResearch Assistant5230BA05N4008 (E4.08)horackov@node.mendelu.cz
Hrudová Eva, Mgr. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3052BA01N4012 (A4.12)hrudova@mendelu.cz
Hula Vladimír, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3254BA01N2079 (A2.79)Hula@mendelu.cz
Hutirová Erika, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqhutiro@node.mendelu.cz
Jablonská Lucie, Mgr.ILEContracted Workerqqjablon@node.mendelu.cz
Janderková Dita, Mgr., Ph.D.OSSResearch Assistant5233BA05N4021 (E4.21)janderko@node.mendelu.cz
Jeská Lucie, Mgr. et Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqjeska@node.mendelu.cz
Ježdík Jan, JUDr.ILEExternal Teacherqqjezdik@node.mendelu.cz
Jodlbauer Jana, Mgr., dipl. um.ILEContracted Workerqqarator@node.mendelu.cz
Junga Petr, Ing. Bc., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2366BA39N3008 (Q3.08)petr.junga@mendelu.cz
Kadlecová Petra, Mgr.ACExterní asistentka5229BA05N2021 (E2.21)kadleco2@node.mendelu.cz
Kachlík Petr, doc. MUDr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherqqkachl1@node.mendelu.cz
Kalivodová Zuzana, PhDr.ILEExternal Teacherqqkaliv4@node.mendelu.cz
Kamanová Lenka, Mgr. et Mgr.OSSAcademic staff - assistant5217BA05N4014 (E4.14)lenka.kamanova@mendelu.cz
Kavalcová Lenka, PhDr.ILEContracted Worker2938BA05N2022 (E2.22)kavalcov@node.mendelu.cz
Kelblová Hana, JUDr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2203BA39N6030 (Q6.30)kelblova@mendelu.cz
Klabalová Iva, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqklabal@node.mendelu.cz
Klenková Jiřina, doc. PaedDr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherqqklenko@node.mendelu.cz
Klimová Anna, MUDr.ILEExternal Teacherqqklimo2@node.mendelu.cz
Kocián Jaroslav, Bc.ILEExternal Teacherqqkocia1@node.mendelu.cz
Kocourková Blanka, Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher3131BA01N3099 (A3.99)blanka@mendelu.cz
Kohoutek Rudolf, prof. PhDr., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher5202BA05N4014 (E4.14)kohoutek@mendelu.cz
Kominácká Jitka, Mgr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teachermachalov@node.mendelu.cz
Korábová Iva, Mgr.OSSAcademic staff - assistant5232BA05N4023 (E4.23)korabova@node.mendelu.cz
Kořenková Kateřina, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherczv@mendelu.cz
Koudelka Alois, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqkoude3@node.mendelu.cz
Kovář Pavel, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqkovar9@node.mendelu.cz
Krajčíková Lenka, Mgr.OSSAcademic staff - assistant5219BA05N4023 (E4.23)krajciko@node.mendelu.cz
Krajíček Radovan, Ing. Bc.ILEExternal Teacherqqkrajic@node.mendelu.cz
Krátká Eva, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqkratka@node.mendelu.cz
Krejčí Alena, Mgr., DiS.ACVedoucí poradenského centra5227BA05N2023 (E2.23)souckova@node.mendelu.cz
Kročilová DanaVVÚOrganization worker5209BA05N4018 (E4.18)krocilov@node.mendelu.cz
Kročilová Petra, DiS.VVÚAdministrative Official5234krocilo1@node.mendelu.cz
Kročko Vladimír, Dr.h.c. prof. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacherqqkrocko@node.mendelu.cz
Krunčíková Iva, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqkrunci@node.mendelu.cz
Kukla Radovan, Dr. Ing.ILEExternal Teacher2363BA39N3015 (Q3.15)radekk@mendelu.cz
Kunderová Ludmila, Ing.ILEExternal Teacher2242BA39N2062 (Q2.62)lidak@node.mendelu.cz
Kuneš MichalILEExternal Teacher252708@mail.muni.cz
Kupčák Václav, doc. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher6334BN01N3034 (Z3.34)kupcak@mendelu.cz
Kvardová Eva, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqkvardo@node.mendelu.cz
Langerová Jitka, PhDr.ILEExternal Teacherqqlanger@node.mendelu.cz
Laštůvka Petr, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherkacer@kacerovo.cz
Laštůvka Zdeněk, prof. RNDr., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher3245BA01N2075 (A2.75)last@mendelu.cz
Lázničková Pavlína, Mgr.ILEContracted Workerqqlaznic@node.mendelu.cz
Lenert Boris, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqlenert@node.mendelu.cz
Linhartová Dana, doc. PhDr., CSc.OSSAcademic staff - associate Professor5220BA05N4017 (E4.17)dlinhart@mendelu.cz
Los Josef, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2365BA39N3011 (Q3.11)los@mendelu.cz
Ludwig JakubILEExternal Teacherqqludwig@node.mendelu.cz
Máchal Aleš, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqmacha3@node.mendelu.cz
Máchal Pavel, doc. Ing., CSc., prof.h.c.ILEExternal Teacher6332BN01N3032 (Z3.32)pavel.machal@mendelu.cz
Mareček Jan, prof. Ing., DrSc., dr. h. c.ILEExternal Teacher2306BA39N3047 (Q3.47)marecekj@mendelu.cz
Marek Jiří, doc. Dr. Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqmarek3@node.mendelu.cz
Marek Tomáš, Ing.ILEExternal Teachermarek.tomas11@seznam.cz
Michelfeit Stanislav, RNDr.ILEExternal Teacher6532BN01N3032C (Z3.32c)qqmiche1@node.mendelu.cz
Mikulíková Hana, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqmikul6@node.mendelu.cz
Moravcová Šárka, Ing.DCEVedoucí oddělení dalšího odborného vzdělávání5207BA05N4009 (E4.09)odov.icv@mendelu.cz
Murčo Dušan, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqmurco@node.mendelu.cz
Muška František, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherqqmuska@node.mendelu.cz
Nachtnebl Antonín, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqnachtn@node.mendelu.cz
Navrátil Miroslav, RNDr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher4026BA04N5031 (B5.31)navratil@mendelu.cz
Nečas Svatopluk, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherqqnecas@node.mendelu.cz
Nechuta Kamil, Ing.DCEOrganization worker5216BA05N4013 (E4.13)nechuta@node.mendelu.cz
Nezhodová Hana, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqnezhod@node.mendelu.cz
Novotná Hana, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqnovo27@node.mendelu.cz
Nytra Karel, Ing.ILEExternal TeacherNytra.Karel@seznam.cz
Oliva PetrILEContracted Workerqqoliva@node.mendelu.cz
Ouroda Stanislav, doc. Dr. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacherouroda@mendelu.cz
Palát Milan, prof. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher6320BN01N3020 (Z3.20)palat@mendelu.cz
Pecina Pavel, Mgr., Ph.D.OSS, ILEResearch Assistant, External Teacher5221BA05N4011 (E4.11)qqpecina@node.mendelu.cz
Pelaj Jindřich, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqpelaj@node.mendelu.cz
Pevná Kateřina, Mgr.DSEOrganization worker5206BA05N1017 (E1.17)pevna@node.mendelu.cz
Pogran Štefan, doc. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacherqqpogran@node.mendelu.cz
Pokorný Radovan, prof. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3045BA01N3085 (A3.85)pokorny0@node.mendelu.cz
Polcar Adam, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2123BA08N2007 (J2.07)adam@cmail.cz
Pol Milan, prof. PhDr., CSc.ILEExternal Teacherqqpol@node.mendelu.cz
Pospíšil Jiří, Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2378BA39N3022 (Q3.22)pospisil@mendelu.cz
Pospíšilová Miroslava, PhDr., CSc.ILEContracted Workerqqposp10@node.mendelu.cz
Potáček Jiří, Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2678BA05N2018 (E17)potacek@mendelu.cz
Prchalová Heřboltová Ivana, Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacherqqprcha1@node.mendelu.cz
Prokopová Kateřina, Mgr. et Mgr.ILEContracted Workerqqproko2@node.mendelu.cz
Průdek Pavel, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqprudek@node.mendelu.cz
Přikrylová Pavla, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqprikr3@node.mendelu.cz
Ptáček Roman, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2403BA39N4091 (Q4.91)ramon@node.mendelu.cz
Rábová Ivana, doc. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2224BA39N2058 (Q2.58)rabova@mendelu.cz
Rašovský Vladislav, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqrasovs@node.mendelu.cz
Rodanová Dagmar, Mgr.ILEContracted Workerqqrodan1@node.mendelu.cz
Rodanová Romana, Mgr.ILEContracted Workerqqrodano@node.mendelu.cz
Rožnovský Jaroslav, RNDr. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher3090BA01N5062 (A5.62)roznovsky@chmi.cz
Rybička Jiří, doc. Ing. Dr.ILEExternal Teacher2223BA39N2057 (Q2.57)rybicka@mendelu.cz
Řihánek Petr, Bc.ILEExternal Teacher5114BA01N3075 (A3.75)petr.rihanek@mendelu.cz
Sabolovič Mojmír, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher6409BN01N4009 (Z4.09)mojmir.sabolovic@mendelu.cz
Sedláček Jaroslav, doc. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2336BA39N3068 (Q3.68)sedl@econ.muni.cz
Sedláková Marie, Bc.ILEContracted Workerqqsedl30@node.mendelu.cz
Sedlák Pavel, doc. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2098BA08N2003 (J2.03)sedlakp@mendelu.cz
Schmied JosefVVÚ, ILESystem Integrator, System integrator2737BA05N3014 (E24)schmied@node.mendelu.cz
Skládanka Jiří, doc. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3079BA01N3011 (A3.11)jiri.skladanka@mendelu.cz
Smutný Ladislav, Ing.ILEExternal Teachersmutny@netdevelopment.cz
Smutný Vladimír, doc. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3116BA01N3020 (A3.20)smutny@mendelu.cz
Soběslavská Kristýna, Mgr.ILEContracted Workerqqsobesl@node.mendelu.cz
Staníček Zdenko, RNDr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherqqstanic@node.mendelu.cz
Strádalová Hana, Mgr.DSEOrganization worker5204BA05N1017 (E1.17)stradalo@node.mendelu.cz
Stražovská Petra, Mgr.ILEContracted Workerstrazovska@mail.muni.cz
Střelec Stanislav, doc. PhDr., CSc.ILEExternal Teacherqqstrel1@node.mendelu.cz
Sznapka Roman, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqsznapk@node.mendelu.cz
Szotkowski Pavel, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqszotko@node.mendelu.cz
Šafránková Ivana, doc. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3048safran@mendelu.cz
Šafrová Alena, PhDr.ILEExternal Teacherqqsafrov@node.mendelu.cz
Šamánek Jan, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqsamane@node.mendelu.cz
Šefrová Hana, doc. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3046BA01N4005 (A4.05)xsefrova@node.mendelu.cz
Šejnová Lenka, Mgr.ILEContracted Workerqqsejnov@node.mendelu.cz
Šimáně Michal, Mgr. et Mgr.OSSAcademic staff - assistant5225BA05N4010 (E4.10)simane@node.mendelu.cz
Šimečková Šárka, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqsimeck@node.mendelu.cz
Šímová Barbora, Mgr.ILE, ACExternal Teacher, Psycholožkaist5229BA05N2021 (E2.21)qqsimov1@node.mendelu.cz
Šobová Zdeňka, Ing.DCEManažer výukových programů5218BA05N4015 (E4.15)sobova@node.mendelu.cz
Špalková Marta, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqspalk1@node.mendelu.cz
Šrámek Rudolf, PaedDr., CSc.ILEExternal TeacherBA39N6034 (Q6.34)sramek@mendelu.cz
Tichá Zuzana, PhDr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherqqticha4@node.mendelu.cz
Tóth Pavel, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3043BA01N4040 (A4.40)Drumi@atlas.cz
Trávníček Jiří, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqtravn7@node.mendelu.cz
Trávníček Petr, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2374BA39N3026 (Q3.26)xtravni8@node.mendelu.cz
Trčka Lukáš, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherlukastrcka@volny.cz
Trojan Jakub, RNDr.ILEExternal Teachertrojan@leag.cz
Tvrdoň Oldřich, doc. JUDr. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher2302BA39N3065 (Q3.65)tvrdon@mendelu.cz
Úlovec Roman, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqulovec@node.mendelu.cz
Urbánková Iva, Bc.VVÚStudy officer5208BA05N1019 (E1.19)izaoral@mendelu.cz
Urbánková Martina, Ing.VVÚOrganization worker2678BA05N4012 (E4.12)urbankov@node.mendelu.cz
Vaculík David, Mgr., Ph.D.ILEContracted Workerqqvacul7@node.mendelu.cz
Vaněk Jiří, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqvanek1@node.mendelu.cz
Vaňková Helena, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqvanko3@node.mendelu.cz
Vávrová Eva, doc. Ing., Ph.D.OEI, ILEExternal Teacher, Externí pracovnice, Akadem. vedoucí vědecko-výzk. pracovnice2449BA05N3012 (E3.12)vavrova@mendelu.cz
Vejslíková Marie, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqvejsli@node.mendelu.cz
Vidláková Jitka, Mgr., Ph.D.OSSResearch Assistant5256BA05N4020 (E4.20)vidlakov@node.mendelu.cz
Víchová Jana, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher3050BA01N4052 (A4.52)vichova@mendelu.cz
Vítěz Tomáš, doc. Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2382BA39N3052 (Q3.52)vitez@mendelu.cz
Vorlíček Jiří, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqvorli2@node.mendelu.cz
Votava Jiří, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2965BA08N1008 (J1.08)xvotava@node.mendelu.cz
Vrtělová Monika, Mgr. et Mgr.ACKoordinátor studia pro st.spec.potřeb.5229BA05N2021 (E2.21)monika.vrtelova@mendelu.cz
Vytečka Marcel, Ing.ILEExternal Teacher2236BA39N2038 (Q2.38)xvytecka@mendelu.cz
Winkler Jan, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher6069BA03N6040 (C6.40)winkler@mendelu.cz
Zach Martin, Ing., Ph.D.OEIResearch Assistant5231BA05N3012 (E3.12)xzach0@node.mendelu.cz
Zajíčková Irena, Mgr.ILEExternal Teacherqqzajick@node.mendelu.cz
Zemanová Klára, Ing.ILEExternal Teacherqqzemano@node.mendelu.cz
Zimolka Josef, prof. Ing., CSc.ILEExternal Teacher3115BA01N3097 (A334)zimolka@mendelu.cz
Zlatošová Silvie, Mgr., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacherqqzlatos@node.mendelu.cz
Zouhar Jan, prof. PhDr.ILEExternal Teacherqqzouhar@node.mendelu.cz
Žák Marek, Ing., Ph.D.ILEExternal Teacher2943BA37N2002 (R2.02)zak.marek@centrum.cz
Ždímal Václav, Ing., Ph.D.ACExterní asistentka2463BA39N4020 (Q4.20)zdimal@node.mendelu.cz
Žitňanský Ján, doc. Ing., PhD.ILEExternal Teacherqqzitnan@node.mendelu.cz

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.